Workout Tips – Video : BEST FUNNY FITNESS Compilation 2018!!

346030

BEST FUNNY FITNESS Compilation 2018!!


Video

Description

Thanks for the video: Bahij Kaddoura (@bahijkaddoura), Jeff Fitness (@jeff_fitness), Blessing Awodibu (@blessing_awodibu) & Sul (@justsul), Ashleigh Jordan (@ashleigh_jordan), Davy Michael (@davymichael).
★ LIKE ★ COMMENT ★ SUBSCRIBE & SHARE. MORE VIDEOS:

Bahij Kaddoura WBFF Muscle Model Pro. 👦🏼 🇱🇧/ 🇵🇸 📍 Dubai 👻 Snapchat- bahijk 📧 bahijkaddoura@gmail.com .

Sofie Dossi America’s Got Talent Golden Buzzer & Finalist The Ellen Show 💘Self-taught Contortionist/HandBalancer/Aerialist . . Snapchat: sofiedossi

Blessing Awodibu – Most of you probably haven’t heard of Blessing Awodibu, the amateur bodybuilder from Ireland. While he may not be a professional bodybuilder yet, he’s indeed going for his pro card, all with the intention of one day becoming a bodybuilding champion the likes of Phil Heath. From what we can see, he’s on his way to being a true beast to watch. Take a look at the monster Blessing Awodibu. info@blessingawodibu.com

Sul 👨🏾‍🏭engineer by day, pimp by night🤵🏾✨ 📬 me@justsul.com

★ PLAYLISTS★:
► Sport Motivation:
► Workout, Calisthenics:
► Bodybuilding & Fitness: